It is not possible to amend your trip after your booking has been confirmed. You will have to cancel it and rebook with updated information, at least 45 min before the requested pickup time.
You can cancel your trip from the booking confirmation email or SMS.
As soon as your booking is cancelled, you’ll receive a cancellation confirmation. The fleet will also be advised.
It will incur no fee if done 24 hours before the scheduled pick up time. If cancelling on the day of your trip, please refer to your fleet's T&C's as they vary depending on our partners.
After your cancellation, follow the same steps as the initial booking to book another trip.