It is not possible to amend your trip after your booking has been confirmed. You will have to cancel it and rebook with updated information.
You can cancel your trip from the booking confirmation email.
First click on the "track booking" button under the title, before clicking on "cancel booking".
The window with the cancellation fee will appear. You will be also asked to choose the reason of the cancellation. Once this is done, click on "Confirm cancellation".
As soon as your booking is cancelled, you’ll receive a cancellation confirmation. The fleet will also be advised.
Depending on when you cancelled your booking, you may have incurred charges. The exact charges vary from fleet to fleet and generally depend on how long before the scheduled pickup time you cancelled the trip.
We strongly recommend you check the fleet's Terms and Conditions for clarity over any charges that may have been incurred. These are available in your booking confirmation.
After your cancellation, follow the same steps as the initial booking to book another trip.